top of page

Recap 2023

We are thankful to the donors who support this project, your gift was a huge contribution to the 2023 season. 

Myron Frans 

Susan Segal

Maria Clara de Freitas

Howard Yoon

Ayanna Oliver-Taylor

Karyl Friedman

Rachel Blum Cantone

Mary Butterworth

Melissa Bindra

Shelley Segal

Dr. John K. Hall

Lynne Seymour

bottom of page